Ministry Staff

Scott Treadway   Lead Pastor/President of Schools (Teaching Team)   scott.treadway@rancho.tv  x 6135

Scott Treadway

Lead Pastor/President of Schools (Teaching Team) 
scott.treadway@rancho.tv
x 6135

Cheree Howe   Chief of  Staff  cheree.howe@rancho.tv  x 6149

Cheree Howe

Chief of  Staff
cheree.howe@rancho.tv
x 6149

Sande Askins   Children's Ministry Director  sande.askins@rancho.tv  x 6105

Sande Askins

Children's Ministry Director
sande.askins@rancho.tv
x 6105

Ryan Beaver   Children's Pastor (Teaching Team)  ryan.beaver@rancho.tv  x 6263

Ryan Beaver

Children's Pastor (Teaching Team)
ryan.beaver@rancho.tv
x 6263

Maegan Bourlett   Executive Director of Community Mission of Hope  maegan.bourlett@c moh.net x 6233

Maegan Bourlett

Executive Director of Community Mission of Hope
maegan.bourlett@cmoh.net
x 6233

Don Liversage   Mature Adults Ministry Pastor  don.liversage@rancho.tv  x 6106

Don Liversage

Mature Adults Ministry Pastor
don.liversage@rancho.tv
x 6106

Alex McLean   Executive Pastor of Communications Murrieta Campus Pastor  alex.mclean@rancho.tv  x 6265

Alex McLean

Executive Pastor of Communications Murrieta Campus Pastor
alex.mclean@rancho.tv
x 6265

Lauralyn Vasquez   Small Groups Pastor  lauralyn.vasquez@rancho.tv  x 6117

Lauralyn Vasquez

Small Groups Pastor
lauralyn.vasquez@rancho.tv
x 6117

Steve Salomon   Counseling/Mens (Teaching Team)  steve.salomon@rancho.tv  x6113

Steve Salomon

Counseling/Mens (Teaching Team)
steve.salomon@rancho.tv
x6113

Evan Rudasill   Worship Arts Pastor  evan.rudasill@rancho.tv   x5366  

Evan Rudasill

Worship Arts Pastor
evan.rudasill@rancho.tv  x5366
 

Rich Zirpel   Recovery Ministry Pastor  rich.zirpel@rancho.tv  x 6119

Rich Zirpel

Recovery Ministry Pastor
rich.zirpel@rancho.tv
x 6119

Kirk Howe    First Impressions kirk.howe@rancho.tv  x2201

Kirk Howe

First Impressions
kirk.howe@rancho.tv  x2201

Jenny Treadway    Member Care jenny.treadway@rancho.tv  x6135

Jenny Treadway

Member Care
jenny.treadway@rancho.tv  x6135