Ministry Staff

Scott Treadway Lead Pastor/President of Schools scott.treadway@rancho.tv x 6135

Scott Treadway

Lead Pastor/President of Schools
scott.treadway@rancho.tv
x 6135

Cheree Howe Chief of  Staff cheree.howe@rancho.tv x 6149

Cheree Howe

Chief of  Staff
cheree.howe@rancho.tv
x 6149

Sande Askins Children's Ministry Director sande.askins@rancho.tv x 6105

Sande Askins

Children's Ministry Director
sande.askins@rancho.tv
x 6105

Ryan Beaver Teaching Pastor ryan.beaver@rancho.tv x 6263

Ryan Beaver

Teaching Pastor
ryan.beaver@rancho.tv
x 6263

Armando Becerra Lead Pastor, Rancho en Español armando.becerra@rancho.tv x 1142

Armando Becerra

Lead Pastor, Rancho en Español
armando.becerra@rancho.tv
x 1142

Maegan Bourlett Impact Ministry Coordinator maegan.bourlett@rancho.tv x 6233

Maegan Bourlett

Impact Ministry Coordinator
maegan.bourlett@rancho.tv
x 6233

Tangee Cargill HR Director/Women's Ministry Pastor tangee.cargill@rancho.tv x 6305

Tangee Cargill

HR Director/Women's Ministry Pastor
tangee.cargill@rancho.tv
x 6305

Craig Keller Men's Ministry Pastor craig.keller@rancho.tv

Craig Keller

Men's Ministry Pastor
craig.keller@rancho.tv

Don Liversage Singles/Mature Adults Ministry Pastor don.liversage@rancho.tv x 6106

Don Liversage

Singles/Mature Adults Ministry Pastor
don.liversage@rancho.tv
x 6106

Alex McLean Executive Pastor of Communications Murrieta Campus Pastor alex.mclean@rancho.tv x 6265

Alex McLean

Executive Pastor of Communications Murrieta Campus Pastor
alex.mclean@rancho.tv
x 6265

Brian Phillips Middle School Youth Pastor brian.phillips@rancho.tv x 6123

Brian Phillips

Middle School Youth Pastor
brian.phillips@rancho.tv
x 6123

Evan Rudasill Worship Arts Pastor evan.rudasill@rancho.tv x5366  

Evan Rudasill

Worship Arts Pastor
evan.rudasill@rancho.tv
x5366
 

Steve Salomon Teaching Pastor steve.salomon@rancho.tv x6113

Steve Salomon

Teaching Pastor
steve.salomon@rancho.tv
x6113

Kyle Preston RYM - Rancho Youth Ministry Pastor       High School Youth Pastor kyle.preston@rancho.tv                    x6283

Kyle Preston

RYM - Rancho Youth Ministry Pastor       High School Youth Pastor kyle.preston@rancho.tv                    x6283

Braeden Storkersen Children's Ministry Associate Pastor braeden.storkersen@rancho.tv  

Braeden Storkersen

Children's Ministry Associate Pastor
braeden.storkersen@rancho.tv
 

Lauralyn Vasquez Small Groups Pastor lauralyn.vasquez@rancho.tv x 6117

Lauralyn Vasquez

Small Groups Pastor
lauralyn.vasquez@rancho.tv
x 6117

Rich Zirpel Recovery Ministry Pastor rich.zirpel@rancho.tv x 6119

Rich Zirpel

Recovery Ministry Pastor
rich.zirpel@rancho.tv
x 6119